Please Welcome My New Senior Patriots Correspondent

As you may know, I mostly talk about the Bruins since they’re my absolute favorite team, and since hockey has become my favorite sport.  This is why I recently brought in my buddy Steve as my Senior Celtics Correspondent.. and this is also why I’m bringing in my friend Broz (pronounced like bras not bros) to be my Senior Patriots Correspondent.  He will likely also be my Senior Red Sox Correspondent.

While we both became huge Bruins fans at the same time (a few years ago when we started going to lots of games), he has a lot more knowledge than I do about the Patriots and the NFL.. as well as the Red Sox and MLB.  So, it made sense that we combine forces to add more depth to our coverage of Boston sports.  So please welcome my new Senior Patriots (and Red Sox) Correspondent, Broz.

P.S. As with my other correspondent, he may talk about any aspect of Boston sports..  It’s just that Patriots and Red Sox discussions are his forte.

Thanks for reading,
Matt

About bost0nfire

Here in Boston, our pro sports teams won seven championships in a decade, with all teams accounted for. That means the Bruins, Celtics, Red Sox, and yes the New England Patriots.. they did play in Boston at one time after all.. and they're still our team. So, I declare Boston to be the City of Champions. ... Check us out on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/b0stonwins?ref=hl ... Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/BostonWins_Blog ... **** READER DISCRETION ADVISED: Adult Language may be used.
This entry was posted in -Introductions, Boston Bruins / NHL, Boston Celtics / NBA, Boston Red Sox / MLB, New England Patriots / NFL, Sports and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

